You can stop the campaign simply by clicking “Pause Campaign” button on the dashboard.
Once the campaign is paused, RetargetApp will not charge your account automatically.
Note* RetargetApp auto-charge only happens when your balance is $0.00
Get started with RetargetApp
Launch a campaign and re-engage your customers with the Dynamic Retargeting on Facebook. Use RetargetApp dashboard to see what they buy on your website.
Have any questions?
Drop us a line, and we’ll reply as soon as we can.